Archive > 2015 > September 2015 > Gear, Gear Drive and Power Transmission Component Suppliers at Gear Expo 2015

Gear, Gear Drive and Power Transmission Component Suppliers at Gear Expo 2015



Company Website Booth # Ad
A A Gear & Manufacturing www.aa-gear.com 1642
ABA-PGT Inc. www.abapgt.com 2007
ABB Inc. www.abb.com/robotics 1039
Affolter Technologies SA www.affelec.ch 1245
AGMA www.gearexpo.com 2330 p13
Ancon Gear & Instrument Corporation www.ancongear.com 2020
Arrow Gear Company www.arrowgear.com 1626 p23
Artec Machine Systems www.artec-machine.com 1719
Automation Controls & Engineering, LLC www.ace-automation.net 1642
Bevel Gears India Pvt. Ltd. www.bevelgearsindia.com 1401
Brelie Gear Co. www.breliegear.com 1720
Capstan Atlantic www.capstanatlantic.com 1726
Chardam Gear Co. www.chardam.com 1842
Cincinnati Gearing Systems www.cincinnatigearingsystems.com 1229 p2
Circle Gear and Machine Company www.circlegear.com 1746 p25
Clarke Engineering Inc. www.clarkegear.com 2334
CNC Design Pty. Ltd. www.cncdesign.com.au 2019
Cold Forming Technology, Inc www.coldformingtechnology.com 1450
Columbia Gear Corporation www.columbiagear.com 2147
Comet Solutions, Inc. www.cometsolutions.com 1311
Cone Drive www.conedrive.com 1353
Dalian Precision Products Co., Ltd. www.dppc-online.com 2407
Delta Gear www.delta-gear.com 1001
Dontyne Systems Limited www.dontynesystems.com 1831
EM Gear LLC www.em-gear.com 2050
Erasteel www.erasteel.com 1445 p29
Excel Gear, Inc. www.excelgear.com 1619 p15
EXSYS/Eppinger www.exsys-tool.com 1731
First Global Gear www.fggscorp.com 1447
Forest City Gear Company www.forestcitygear.com 1826 p5
G & A Transmission Limited www.ga-power.net 1931
Gleason Corporation www.gleason.com 1017
Great Taiwan Gear Ltd. www.taiwangear.com 1201
GS Gear www.gsgear.co.kr 1347
Guizhou Qun Jian Precision Machinery Company www.qunjian.cn 1637
GWJ Technology GmbH www.gwj.de 2047 p31
Hangzhou Exceed Import and Export Trading Co., LTD www.supror.com 1535
Hangzhou Kailan Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd www.hzkailan.com 2119
Hangzhou Sino-Deutsh Power Transmission Equipment CO, Ltd. www.cngear.com 2118
Hy Group, Inc. www.bjsendi.1688.com/ 1740
IDC Industries Inc. www.idcind.com 2051
Innovative Rack & Gear Co. www.gearacks.com 2117 p30
KHGEARS www.khgears.com 1751
Kisssoft USA LLC www.kisssoft.com 1830
Klingelnberg www.klingelnberg.com 1410
Liugong Dressta Machinery Co., Ltd. 2139
Matrix Design, LLC www.getmatrixed.com/ 2053
MESYS AG www.mesys.ch 2048
Mijno Precision Gearing www.mijno.com 2150
Minchen Gear www.minchen.com.tw 1750
Napoleon Engineering Services www.nesbearings.com 2428
Nichiei Co. Ltd. www.nichiei-ind.com 1937
Ningbo Blue Machines Co., Ltd. www.blue-machines.com 1342
Oerlikon Drive Systems www.oerlikon.com/drivesystems 2226
Panchal Engineers India Private Limited www.panchalgears.com 1050
Perry Technology Corporation www.perrygear.com 1604
Rave Gears LLC www.ravegears.com 1339 p11
Raycar Gear & Machine Co. www.raycargear.com 1634
RedViking www.redviking.com 2101
Reliance Gear Corp. www.reliancegear.com 2218
Riley Gear Corporation www.rileygear.com 1326
Riverside Spline & Gear, Inc. www.splienandgear.com 1254
Romax Technology Inc. www.romaxtech.com 1402 p29
Sanauto Engineers (I) Pvt. LTD www.sanauto.com 1853
Shanghai Superoll Bearing Co., Ltd www.superoll-bearing.com 1435
Shivam AutoTech Ltd. www.shivamautotech.com 1351
Six Star Machinery Co., Ltd. www.yiehchen.com 2134 p30
SKF www.skf.com 1042 p3
Smart Manufacturing Technology Ltd. www.smartmt.com 2207
SMC Powder Metallurgy, Inc. www.smcpowdermetallurgy.com 2247
Southern Gear & Machine, Inc www.southerngear.net 1247
STD Precision Gear www.stdgear.com 1011
Suhner Manufacturing, Inc. www.suhner-transmission-expert.com 2448
Syn-Tech Ltd. www.syn-techlube.com 1442
Taiwan United Gear Co., Ltd. www.tugear.com.tw 1542
Tecsia Lubricants USA www.tacbeconlube.com 2128
Thermotech, Inc. www.thermotech.com 1953
Third Wave Systems www.thirdwavesys.com 1739
Tianjin Shinway Transmissions Co., Ltd. www.xiangweitransmissions.com 1350
Tien Yi Gear Works Co., Ltd www.tienyigear.com.tw 2435
United Gear & Assembly, Inc. www.ugaco.com 1737
Vigor Precision Ltd. www.vigorprecision.com.hk 2418
Want Win Precision CO., Ltd www.wantwin.com.tw 2005
WS GearDynamics GmbH www.ws-geardynamics.com 1547
Xubi Engranajes, S.L. www.xubi.com 1545
Zhengzhou Research Institute of Mechanical Engineering www.zrime.com.cn/english/ 1935 p37
ZVL/ZKL Bearings Corporation www.zklbearings.com 1728